DIVISION OF FORESTRY OFFICES


Region 1 Headquarters
Farmington Office

Mailing address
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571

Physical address
1106 Railroad Street
Farmington, WV 26571

Phone: (304) 825-6983
Fax: (304) 825-6987

RUDY WILLIAMS
Regional Forester
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571
L.Rudy.Williams@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983
(304) 545-6516 (Cell)

BECKY WILLIAMS
Office Assistant III
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571
Rebecca.J.Williams@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983

RODGER OZBURN
Fire Specialist
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571
M.Rodger.Ozburn@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983
(304) 282-1203 (Cell)

JUERGEN A. WILDMAN
Landowner Assistance Supervisor
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571
Juergen.A.Wildman@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983
(304) 380-2143 (Cell)

BRENT G. LYONS
Forester
Counties: Brooke, Hancock, Ohio, Marshall & Wetzel
USDA Service Center
One Ball Park Drive
McMechen, WV 26040
Brent.G.Lyons@wv.gov
(304) 238-1029
(304) 546-2275 (Cell)

ANDREW P. DICK
Forester
Counties: Monongalia & Preston
P.O. Box 6125
Morgantown, WV 26506-6125
Andrew.P.Dick@wv.gov
(304) 293-0055

JIM BOWEN
Forester
Counties: Hardy, Mineral, Grant, Pendleton & Southern Hampshire
60 B Industrial Park Road
Moorefield, WV 26836
James.D.Bowen@wv.gov
(304) 538-2397
(304) 541-6822 (Cell)

ROSEY SANTERRE
Natural Resources Conservation Service Forester
Counties: Pendleton, Grant, Hardy Hampshire & Mineral
8 Maple HIll Ave., Suite 2
Petersburg, WV 26847
Rosalie.Santerre@wv.gov
(304) 703-9392

HERBERT PEDDICORD, JR.
Chesapeake Bay Forester
P.O. Box 66
Inwood, WV 25428
Herb.F.Peddicord@wv.gov
(304) 229-2665
(304) 541-9285 (Cell)

TYLER WILLIAMSON
Chesapeake Bay Forester
P.O. Box 66
Inwood, WV 25428
Tyler.S.Williamson@wv.gov
(304) 229-2665
(304) 545-2055 (Cell)

LINDA CARNELL
Forester
1 Depot Street
Romney, WV 26757
Linda.O.Carnell@wv.gov
(304) 822-4512
(304) 541-8617 (Cell)

SHAUN KUHN
Forester
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571
Shaun.D.Kuhn@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983
(304) 389-2491 (Cell)

WILLIAM E. POWNELL
Forester
1 Depot Street
Romney, WV 26757
William.E.Pownell@wv.gov
(304) 822-4512
(304) 545-5679 (Cell)

MICHAEL K. BONNER
Forester
Counties: Mineral & Hampshire
1 Depot Street
Romney, WV 26757
Michael.F.Bonner@wv.gov
(304) 822-4512
(304) 541-0295 (Cell)

VACANT
Forester
Counties: Grant, Hardy & Pendleton
60 B Industrial Park Road
Moorefield, WV 26836
(304) 538-2397


Updated 2-6-17
 
bot spacerrightsidebottom