DIVISION OF FORESTRY OFFICES


Region 2 Headquarters
Beckley Office
330 Harper Park Drive, Suite J
Beckley, West Virginia 25801
(304) 256-6775

CHARLES T. COVER
Regional Forester
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
C.Tom.Cover@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775

KATHY S. THOMPSON
Office Assistant III
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Kathy.S.Thompson@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775

JUDY WILLIAMS
Office Assistant II
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Judy.J.Williams@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775

CHRISTOPHER WHITE
Forestry Specialist - Fire
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Chris.A.White@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 382-1596 (Cell)

BRANDON HIBBS
Fire Forester
Counties: Mercer/Raleigh
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Brandon.M.Hibbs@wv.gov
(304) 546-5133 (Cell)
(304) 256-6775

JASON JONES
Fire Forester
Counties: Lewis, Randolph & Upshur
61 Fifth Street
Building 1, Suite 201
Buckhannon, WV 26201
Jason.L.Jones@wv.gov
(304) 380-2227 (Cell)

TOM HALKI
Landowner Forester
Counties: Greenbrier, Mercer, Monroe & Pocahontas
3100 Laurel Creek Road
Greenville, WV 24945
Thomas.K.Halki@wv.gov
(304) 380-3600 (Cell)

CURTIS HELTON
West Virginia Restoration Venture Forester
300B Second Ave
Marlinton WV 24954
J.Curtis.Helton@wv.gov
(304) 799-6151
(304) 380-3781 (Cell)

TRAVIS WEATHERLY
Forestry Fire Warden
Counties: McDowell & Wyoming
330 Harper Park Drive, Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
(681) 222-4532

(304) 256-6775

DONALD J. KELLEY
Forest Investigator
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Don.J.Kelley@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775

(304) 389-7510 (Cell)

TYLER PUTZULU
NRCS Forester - Elk District
1336 State St Rm 212
Gassaway WV 26624
Tyler.M.Putzulu@wv.gov
(304) 364-5103 EXT 107

WILLIAM C. OKES
Forestry Specialist - Management
120 Ballengee St Suite 207.
Hinton, WV 25951
W.Craig.Okes@wv.gov
(304) 466-2799
(304) 546-5095 (Cell)

ERIC JUDY
West Virginia Restoration Venture Forester
County: Greenbrier
717 N Jefferson St
Lewisburg WV 24901
Eric.R.Judy@wv.gov
(304) 647-7425
(304) 545-1439 (Cell)

DAN COOLEY
Landowner Assistance Forester
Counties: Braxton, Lewis, Nicholas, Webster, Randolph & Upshur
61 5th St, Bldg 1
Buckhannon, WV 26201
Daniel.P.Cooley@wv.gov
(304) 541-8126 (Cell)

ANTHONY KESTERSON
Fire Forester
Counties: Monroe, Fayette
& Summers
717 N. Jefferson St
Lewisburg WV 24901
Anthony.W.Kesterson@wv.gov
(304) 647-7425
(304) 380-3398 (Cell)

JOHNNY KING
Fire Forester
Counties: Clay, Nicholas & Braxton
P.O. Box 187
Summersville, WV 26651
Johnny.L.King@wv.gov
(304) 534-2328 (Cell)

(304) 872-0830

RICHARD WERNICKE
NRCS Forester
Greenbrier Valley District
1600 Seneca Trail, Suite B
Buckeye, WV 24924
Richard.G.Wernicke@wv.gov
(304) 763-8057 (Cell)

Updated 11-14-16
 
bot spacerrightsidebottom