DIVISION OF FORESTRY OFFICES


Region 6
Elizabeth Office
P.O. Box 2
25 Schoolview Street
Elizabeth, WV 26143
304-275-0261
304-275-0285 (fax)

VERNON STEPHENS
Regional Forester
Counties: Wirt & Jackson
P O Box 2
25 Schoolview Street
Elizabeth, WV 26143
Vernon.C.Stephens@wv.gov
(304) 275-0261
(304) 205-2386

KRISTI WILSON
Office Assistant III
P O Box 2
25 Schoolview Street
Elizabeth, WV 26143
Kristi.D.Wilson@wv.gov
(304) 275-0261

CRAIG M. MINTON
Forester
Counties: Wood & Pleasants
P O Box 2
25 Schoolview Street
Elizabeth, WV 26143
Craig.M.Minton@wv.gov
(304) 275-0261
(304) 206-0403 (Cell)

MARY MURDOCK
Forester
Counties: Roane & Jackson
P O Box 2
25 Schoolview Street
Elizabeth, WV 26143
Mary.C.Murdock@wv.gov
(304) 275-0261
(304) 210-0856 (Cell)

JON WILSON
Forester
Counties: Tyler & Doddridge
P O Box 2
25 Schoolview Street
Elizabeth, WV 26143
Jon.T.Wilson@wv.gov
(304) 275-0261
(304) 389-3831 (Cell)

CHARLES COPELAND
Forester
County: Ritchie
25 Schoolview Street
Elizabeth, WV 26143
Charles.R.Copeland@wv.gov
(304) 275-0261
(304) 380-7442(Cell)

JESSE KING
Forester
County: Gilmer
25 Schoolview Street
Elizabeth, WV 26143
Jesse.L.King@wv.gov
(304) 275-0261
(304) 304-488-3078(Cell)

STACEY ROBINSON
Little Kanawha Conservation District
USDA Service Center
91 Boyles Lane
Parkersburg WV 26104
Stacey.L.Robinson@wv.gov
(304) 422-9072 ext. 123
(304) 482-7587 (Cell)

Updated 1-16-18
 
bot spacerrightsidebottom