DIVISION OF FORESTRY OFFICES


Region 5
Milton Office
P.O. Box 189 - (Street Address: 878 E. Main Street, Rear)
Milton, West Virginia 25541
(304) 743-6186 or 743-6254

KEVIN I. ARNOLD
Regional Forester
P O Box 189
Milton, WV 25541
Kevin.I.Arnold@wv.gov
(304) 743-6186
(304) 545-0792 (cell)

KYRA J. JOHNSON
Office Assistant III
P O Box 189
Milton, WV 25541
Kyra.J.Johnson@wv.gov
(304) 743-6186

TONY EVANS
Assistant Regional Forester
P O Box 189
Milton, WV 25541
H.Tony.Evans@wv.gov
(304) 743-6186
(304) 382-1328 (Cell)

JOEL T. OXLEY
Forester
County: Kanawha
130 Rattlesnake Run
Charleston, WV 25314
J.Tom.Oxley@wv.gov
(304) 558-1264
(304) 552-1270 (Cell)

CHARLIE F. SPENCER
Forester
County: Boone
P O Box 645
Holden, WV 25625
Charlie.F.Spencer@wv.gov
(304) 239-2055
(304) 380-8777 (Cell)

MICHAEL DOLIN
Forester
County: Logan
P O Box 645
Holden, WV 25625
Michael.I.Dolin@wv.gov
(304) 558-1264
(304) 380-1532 (Cell)

JASON NELSON
Fire Warden
County: Mingo
P O Box 645
Holden, WV 25625
Jason.R.Nelson@wv.gov
(304) 239-2055
(304) 687-8929 (Cell)

DAVID TURNIPSEED
Forester
County: Lincoln
P O Box 189
Milton, WV 25541
David.S.Turnipseed@wv.gov
(304) 743-6186
(304) 380-6428 (Cell)

H. LARRY SIX
Forester
Counties: Mason & Mingo
624 Forestry Drive
West Columbia, WV 25297
H.Larry.Six@wv.gov
(304) 675-6626
(304) 380-7490 (Cell)

IAN SMITH
Forester
County: Putnam
624 Forestry Drive
West Columbia, WV 25297
Ian.T.Smith@wv.gov
(304) 675-6626
(304) 654-8019 (Cell)

CRAIG ELSWICK
Forester
County: Cabell
P O Box 189
Milton, WV 25541
Craig.A.Elswick@wv.gov
(304) 743-6186
(304) 894-2696 (Cell)

MATT COOK
Forester
County: Wayne
P O Box 189
Milton, WV 25541
Matthew.C.Cook@wv.gov
(304) 743-6186
(304) 590-4973 (Cell)

Updated 1-11-18
 
bot spacerrightsidebottom