DIVISION OF FORESTRY OFFICES


Region 3
Milton Office
P.O. Box 189 - (Street Address: 878 E. Main Street, Rear)
Milton, West Virginia 25541
(304) 743-6186 or 743-6254

KEVIN I. ARNOLD
Regional Forester
P O Box 189
Milton, WV 25541
Kevin.I.Arnold@wv.gov
(304) 743-6186
(304) 545-0792 (cell)

KYRA J. JOHNSON
Office Assistant III
P O Box 189
Milton, WV 25541
Kyra.J.Johnson@wv.gov
(304) 743-6186

KRISTI WILSON
Office Assistant III
P O Box 2
25 Schoolview Street
Elizabeth, WV 26143
Kristi.D.Wilson@wv.gov
(304) 275-0261

TONY EVANS
Forestry Specialist - Fire
P O Box 189
Milton, WV 25541
H.Tony.Evans@wv.gov
(304) 743-6186
(304) 382-1328 (Cell)

JOE JELICH
Forestry Supervisor - Fire (North) Counties: Calhoun, Gilmer & Roane
P O Box 2
25 Schoolview Street
Elizabeth, WV 26143
Joe.S.Jelich@wv.gov
(304) 275-0261
(304) 380-3574 (Cell)

JOEL T. OXLEY
Forestry Supervisor - Fire (South)
County: Kanawha
130 Rattlesnake Run
Charleston, WV 25314
J.Tom.Oxley@wv.gov
(304) 558-1264
(304) 552-1270 (Cell)

THOMAS E. WITHROW
Fire Forester
Counties: Cabell & Putnam
624 Forestry Drive
West Columbia, WV 25287
Tom.E.Withrow@wv.gov
(304) 675-6626
(304) 380-6429 (Cell)

CRAIG M. MINTON
Fire Forester
Counties: Wood & Pleasants
P O Box 2
25 Schoolview Street
Elizabeth, WV 26143
Craig.M.Minton@wv.gov
(304) 275-0261
(304) 206-0403 (Cell)

CHARLIE F. SPENCER
Fire Forester
County: Boone
P O Box 645
Holden, WV 25625
Charlie.F.Spencer@wv.gov
(304) 239-2055
(304) 380-8777 (Cell)

MICHAEL DOLIN
Fire Forester
County: Logan
P O Box 645
Holden, WV 25625
Michael.I.Dolin@wv.gov
(304) 558-1264
(304) 380-1532 (Cell)

JASON NELSON
Forestry Fire Warden
County: Mingo
P O Box 645
Holden, WV 25625
Jason.R.Nelson@wv.gov
(304) 239-2055
(304) 687-8929 (Cell)

VERNON STEPHENS
Forester- Landowner Assistance and Fire
P O Box 2
25 Schoolview Street
Elizabeth, WV 26143
Vernon.C.Stephens@wv.gov
(304) 275-0261
(304) 205-2386

DAVID TURNIPSEED
Forester- Landowner Assistance and Fire
Counties: Lincoln & Wayne
P O Box 189
Milton, WV 25541
David.S.Turnipseed@wv.gov
(304) 743-6186
(304) 380-6428 (Cell)

JON WILSON
Forester- Landowner Assistance and Fire
Counties: Tyler, Pleasants
& Doddridge
Fire: Doddridge & Tyler
P O Box 2
25 Schoolview Street
Elizabeth, WV 26143
Jon.T.Wilson@wv.gov
(304) 275-0261
(304) 389-3831 (Cell)

VACANT
Forester- Landowner Assistance and Fire
Counties: Roane, Jackson
25 Schoolview Street
Elizabeth, WV 26143
(304) 275-0261


CHARLES COPELAND
Forestry Specialist-Management
Counties: Pleasants, Ritchie, Tyler, Wirt & Wood
Fire: Ritchie
25 Schoolview Street
Elizabeth, WV 26143
Charles.R.Copeland@wv.gov
(304) 275-0261
(304) 380-7442(Cell)

H. LARRY SIX
Forester- Landowner Assistance and Fire
Counties: Cabell, Mason, Putnam & Mingo
624 Forestry Drive
West Columbia, WV 25297
H.Larry.Six@wv.gov
(304) 675-6626
(304) 380-7490 (Cell)

VACANT
NRCS Forester
418 Goff Mt. Rd. Suite 102
Cross Lanes, WV 25313
(304) 558-1264


STACEY ROBINSON
NRCS Forester
Little Kanawha Conservation
District -Wood
USDA Service Center
91 Boyles Lane
Parkersburg WV 26104
Stacey.L.Robinson@wv.gov
(304) 422-9072 ext. 123
(304) 482-7587 (Cell)

Updated 11-14-16
 
bot spacerrightsidebottom