Contact Us

How Can We Help?

Please give our State Headquarters a call, or click on the links below to find specific contact information for each regional office.

Division of Forestry Offices

Division of Forestry State Headquarters

7 Players Club Drive
Charleston, WV 25311
(304) 558-2788

Region 1 Headquarters

Farmington Office
P.O. Box 40 (1106 Railroad Street) Farmington, WV 26571
(304) 825-6983

Region 4 Headquarters

Beckley Office
330 Harper Park Drive, Suite J. Beckley, WV 25801
(304) 256-6775

Region 2 Headquarters

Romney Office
1 Depot Street
Romney, WV 26757
(304) 822-4512

Region 5 Headquarters

Office Headquarters
7 Players Club Drive
Charleston, WV 25311
(304) 743-6186

Region 3 Headquarters

Buckhannon Office
61 5th Street, Building 1 Suite 201
Buckhannon, WV 26201
(304) 439-3003

Region 6 Headquarters

Elizabeth Office
P.O. Box 2, 25 Schoolview Street Elizabeth, WV 26143
(304) 275-0261

I want to know more about...

Forest Legacy Program thumbnail

Forest Legacy Program

Stewardship thumbnail


Fall Foliage thumbnail

Fall Foliage

Managed Timberland Program thumbnail

Managed Timberland Program

Logging thumbnail


Industry Assistance thumbnail

Industry Assistance

Ginseng thumbnail


News Releases thumbnail

News Releases

Project Learning Tree thumbnail

Project Learning Tree

Invasive Species thumbnail

Invasive Species

Conservation Education thumbnail

Conservation Education



The West Virginia Division of Forestry is committed to protecting, nurturing, sustaining, and promoting the wise utilization of our state’s forest resources.


Established in 1909, as a declaration of the state government for the need of forest protection and research, the West Virginia Division of Forestry protects and conserves the state’s forest resources.