Contact Us Region 4 Headquarters

Beckley Office

330 Harper Park Drive, Suite J
Beckley, West Virginia 25801
(304) 256-6775

Charles T. Cover
Regional Forester
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
C.Tom.Cover@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 207-8279 (Cell)

Kathy S. Thompson
Office Assistant III
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Kathy.S.Thompson@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775

Judy Williams
Office Assistant III
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Judy.J.Williams@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775

Christopher White
Assistant Regional Forester
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Chris.A.White@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 382-1596 (Cell)

Brandon Hibbs
Forester
Counties: Mercer, McDowell & Wyoming
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Brandon.M.Hibbs@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 546-5133(Cell)

Vacant
Forester
County: Fayette 330
Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
(304) 256-6775

William C. Okes
Forester
County: Summers
120 Ballengee St Suite 207.
Hinton, WV 25951
W.Craig.Okes@wv.gov
(304) 466-2799
(304) 546-5095 (Cell)

Anthony Kesterson
Forester
County: Greenbrier
2947 N. Jefferson St
Lewisburg WV 24901
Anthony.W.Kesterson@wv.gov
(304) 647-7425
(304) 380-3398 (Cell)

Mark Hudnall
Forester
County: Raleigh
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Mark.D.Hudnall@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 894-7491 (Cell)

Mathew Bailey
Region Wide Forester
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Mathew.W.Bailey@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 731-6250 (cell)

Joey Harless
Forester
County: Monroe
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Joey.L.Harless@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 673-8380 (Cell)

Brenton Parks
Wyoming Fire Warden
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Brenton.D.Parks@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 673-6235 (Cell)

I want to know more about...

Forest Legacy Program thumbnail

Forest Legacy Program

Stewardship thumbnail

Stewardship

Fall Foliage thumbnail

Fall Foliage

Managed Timberland Program thumbnail

Managed Timberland Program

Logging thumbnail

Logging

Industry Assistance thumbnail

Industry Assistance

Ginseng thumbnail

Ginseng

Clements Nursery thumbnail

Clements Nursery

News Releases thumbnail

News Releases

Project Learning Tree thumbnail

Project Learning Tree

Invasive Species thumbnail

Invasive Species

Conservation Education thumbnail

Conservation Education

Mission

The West Virginia Division of Forestry is committed to protecting, nurturing, sustaining, and promoting the wise utilization of our state’s forest resources.

About

Established in 1909, as a declaration of the state government for the need of forest protection and research, the West Virginia Division of Forestry protects and conserves the state’s forest resources.

X