Online Best Management Practice Training for Loggers
Region 4 Headquarters - WV Division of Forestry

Contact Us Region 4 Headquarters

Beckley Office

330 Harper Park Drive, Suite J
Beckley, West Virginia 25801
(304) 256-6775

Christopher White- 4600
Regional Forester
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Chris.A.White@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 382-1596 (Cell)

Brandon Hibbs- 4602
Assistant Regional Forester
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Brandon.M.Hibbs@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 546-5133(Cell)

Christian “Brooke” Chambers- 4610
Office Assistant
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
brooke.chambers@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775

Kathy S. Thompson- 4611
Office Assistant III
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Kathy.S.Thompson@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775

Cody Mullens- 4630
Forester
Counties: Fayette
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Cody.J.Mullens@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 673-7194 (Cell)

Mathew Bailey- 4631
Region Wide Forester
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Mathew.W.Bailey@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 731-6250 (Cell)

Anthony Kesterson- 4635
Forester
County: Greenbrier
2947 N. Jefferson St
Lewisburg WV 24901
Anthony.W.Kesterson@wv.gov
(304) 647-7425
(304) 380-3398 (Cell)

Kenneth Nunn- 4640
McDowell County Fire Warden
330 Harper Park Drive, Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Phone: 304-256-6775
Cell: 304-578-4383

Joey Harless- 4650
Forester
County: Monroe
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Joey.L.Harless@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 673-8380 (Cell)

Mark Hudnall- 4655
Forester
County: Raleigh
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Mark.D.Hudnall@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 894-7491 (Cell)

William C. Okes- 4660
Forester
County: Summers
120 Ballengee St Suite 207.
Hinton, WV 25951
W.Craig.Okes@wv.gov
(304) 466-2799
(304) 546-5095 (Cell)

Brenton Parks- 4665
Wyoming Fire Warden
330 Harper Park Dr. Suite J
Beckley, WV 25801
Brenton.D.Parks@wv.gov
(304) 256-6775
(304) 673-6235 (Cell)

I want to know more about...

Forest Legacy Program thumbnail

Forest Legacy Program

Stewardship thumbnail

Stewardship

Fall Foliage thumbnail

Fall Foliage

Managed Timberland Program thumbnail

Managed Timberland Program

Logging thumbnail

Logging

Industry Assistance thumbnail

Industry Assistance

Ginseng thumbnail

Ginseng

Clements Nursery thumbnail

Clements Nursery

News Releases thumbnail

News Releases

Project Learning Tree thumbnail

Project Learning Tree

Invasive Species thumbnail

Invasive Species

Conservation Education thumbnail

Conservation Education

Mission

The West Virginia Division of Forestry is committed to protecting, nurturing, sustaining, and promoting the wise utilization of our state’s forest resources.

About

Established in 1909, as a declaration of the state government for the need of forest protection and research, the West Virginia Division of Forestry protects and conserves the state’s forest resources.

X