Online Best Management Practice Training for Loggers
Region 2 Headquarters - WV Division of Forestry

Contact Us Region 2 Headquarters

Romney Office

1 Depot Street
Romney, West Virginia 26757
(304) 822-4512

William E. Pownell- 2600
Regional Forester
1 Depot Street Romney, WV 26757
William.E.Pownell@wv.gov
(304) 822-4512
(304) 545-5679 (Cell)

Barbara Shrader- 2610
Office Assistant
1 Depot Street Romney, WV 26757
Barbara.J.Shrader@wv.gov
(304) 822-4512

Tyler Williamson- 2630
Forester
Counties: Morgan/Berkeley
P.O. Box 66 Inwood, WV 25428
Tyler.S.Williamson@wv.gov
(304) 229-2665
(304) 534-2055 (Cell)

Dylan Kesner- 2640
Forester
County: Hampshire
1 Depot Street
Romney, WV 26757
Dylan.G.Kesner@wv.gov
(304) 822-4512
(304) 703-1420 (Cell)

Jim Bowen- 2645
Forester
Counties: Hardy/Eastern Grant
60 B Industrial Park Road
Moorefield, WV 26836
James.D.Bowen@wv.gov
(304) 538-2397
(304) 541-6822 (Cell)

Michael K. Bonner- 2655
Forester Counties: Mineral/Western Grant
1 Depot Street
Romney, WV 26757
Michael.F.Bonner@wv.gov
(304) 822-4512
(304) 541-0295 (Cell)

Todd Carnell- 2660
Chesapeake Bay Forester
County: Jefferson
PO Box 66
Inwood, WV 25428
Todd.P.Carnell@wv.gov
(304) 229-2665
(304) 703-5546 (Cell)

Rosey Santerre- 2665
Forester
County: Pendleton
P O Box 245
Franklin, WV 26807
Rosalie.Santerre@wv.gov
(304) 703-9392 (Cell)

Linda Carnell- 606
Assistant State Forester
Communication & Education
One Depot Street
Romney, WV 26757
Linda.O.Carnell@wv.gov
(304) 822-4512
(304) 541-8617 (Cell)

I want to know more about...

Forest Legacy Program thumbnail

Forest Legacy Program

Stewardship thumbnail

Stewardship

Fall Foliage thumbnail

Fall Foliage

Managed Timberland Program thumbnail

Managed Timberland Program

Logging thumbnail

Logging

Industry Assistance thumbnail

Industry Assistance

Ginseng thumbnail

Ginseng

Clements Nursery thumbnail

Clements Nursery

News Releases thumbnail

News Releases

Project Learning Tree thumbnail

Project Learning Tree

Invasive Species thumbnail

Invasive Species

Conservation Education thumbnail

Conservation Education

Mission

The West Virginia Division of Forestry is committed to protecting, nurturing, sustaining, and promoting the wise utilization of our state’s forest resources.

About

Established in 1909, as a declaration of the state government for the need of forest protection and research, the West Virginia Division of Forestry protects and conserves the state’s forest resources.

X