Online Best Management Practice Training for Loggers
Region 1 Headquarters - WV Division of Forestry

Contact Us Region 1 Headquarters

Farmington Office

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571

Physical Address
1106 Railroad Street
Farmington, WV 26571
Phone: (304) 825-6983
Fax: (304) 825-6987

Rudy Williams- 1600
Regional Forester
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571
L.Rudy.Williams@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983
(304) 545-6516 (Cell)

Rodger Ozburn- 1601
Assistant Regional Forester
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571
M.Rodger.Ozburn@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983
(304) 282-1203 (Cell)

Becky Williams- 1610
Office Assistant III
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571
Rebecca.J.Williams@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983

Dan Cooley- 1645
Forester
Counties: Barbour & Harrison
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571
Daniel.P.Cooley@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983
(304) 541-8126 (Cell)

Chris Evans- 1650
Forester
Counties: Marion & Taylor
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571
Christopher.L.Evans@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983
(304) 694-8847 (Cell)

Brent G. Lyons- 1655
Forester
Counties: Brooke, Hancock, Ohio Marshall North of Rt. 250
USDA Service Center
One Ball Park Drive
McMechen, WV 26040
Brent.G.Lyons@wv.gov
(304) 238-1029
(304) 546-2275 (Cell)

Jonathan Pulizzi- 1660
Forester
Counties: Monongalia
Mont Chateau Research Center
1 Mont Chateau Road
Morgantown, WV 26508-8079
Jonathan.b.pulizzi@wv.gov
304-816-9329

Mike Reese- 1670
Forester
Counties: Preston & Tucker
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571
John.M.Reese@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983
(304) 435-9518 (Cell)

Shaun Kuhn- 1685
Forester
Counties: Wetzel, Marshall South of Rt. 250
P.O. Box 40
Farmington, WV 26571
Shaun.D.Kuhn@wv.gov
(304) 825-6983
(304) 389-2491 (Cell)

I want to know more about...

Forest Legacy Program thumbnail

Forest Legacy Program

Stewardship thumbnail

Stewardship

Fall Foliage thumbnail

Fall Foliage

Managed Timberland Program thumbnail

Managed Timberland Program

Logging thumbnail

Logging

Industry Assistance thumbnail

Industry Assistance

Ginseng thumbnail

Ginseng

Clements Nursery thumbnail

Clements Nursery

News Releases thumbnail

News Releases

Project Learning Tree thumbnail

Project Learning Tree

Invasive Species thumbnail

Invasive Species

Conservation Education thumbnail

Conservation Education

Mission

The West Virginia Division of Forestry is committed to protecting, nurturing, sustaining, and promoting the wise utilization of our state’s forest resources.

About

Established in 1909, as a declaration of the state government for the need of forest protection and research, the West Virginia Division of Forestry protects and conserves the state’s forest resources.

X